my unexpected hiatus!

Regular readers might be wondering why I haven’t posted recently.  My laptop has been acting up for a while, then suddenly it went into a coma.  It’s in for a hard drive replacement at the moment, leaving me unable to access my photos, notes, recipes, etc., and limited access to the net.  And when I get it back, apparently I will have to add my files in a laborious piecemeal process.  So unfortunately I won’t be posting for a few days or so.  But I hope to see you soon!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

