homemade chicken nuggets bento

It has been a while since I posted…I was sick for a week, and then caught up with catching up :).  But I still made a few bentos, including this one.  I found a new lunchbox at the supermarket, a sistema two-layer box, which I think was called a salad box.  However, it’s perfect for bentos.  I really love it because it comes with a built-in sauce container.  My young son likes it because it has a knife and fork attached to the bottom of the top layer.  He had leftover homemade chicken nuggets, rice balls with furikake and nori, fruit and vegetables, and a few baby Easter eggs.  Whaaaaat?  How did they get in there?!

This entry was posted in Bento and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

